• 1 Belmullet U12 Girls
    Belmullet'...
  • 1 Togher Construction
    Vinny Murphy...
  • 1 Belmullet U12 Girls
    Belmullet'...
  • 1 Mayo Jnr Connacht Champions 2016

Latest News

Belmullet GAA Does LipSync!
19/02/2017
Mark your diary for FRiday May the 5th as members of our club and community join forces and take to...
read on


Lotto news!€€€€
19/02/2017
No winner for our €10k jackpot! Numbers drawn : 10, 18, 19, 26. €50 Cathal Barrett. &...
read on




Fixtures & Results

Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Under 15 League Division 1B
12:00 Béal an Mhuirthead vs The Neale John Walker Tallagh
Tuesday 26th September, 2017
18:30 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Ballintubber John Walker Tallagh
Sunday 01st October, 2017
11:00 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Balla TBC Tallagh
Sunday 08th October, 2017
12:00 Ballaghaderreen vs Béal an Mhuirthead TBC Ballaghaderreen
Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Mayo Snr League 2017-Group 1B
17:30 Kilmaine vs Béal an Mhuirthead Michael Daly Kilmaine
Mayo Snr League 2017-Group 1F
15:30 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Knockmore Pat Dowling Tallagh
Sunday 24th September, 2017
North Mayo U16 A Championship
17:30 Knockmore vs Béal an Mhuirthead Charlie Collins Ballina
Monday 25th September, 2017
Under 13 League Division 2B
18:30 Béal an Mhuirthead vs Ardnaree Richard Cosgrove Tallagh
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 19th September, 2017
Under 15 League Division 1B
Boholla Moy Davitts 5 - 5 vs 4 - 19 Béal an Mhuirthead
Saturday 09th September, 2017
Mayo Junior C Championship - Knockout
Béal an Mhuirthead 0 - 18 vs 2 - 5 Louisburgh
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Mayo Snr League 2017-Group 1B
Béal an Mhuirthead 1 - 5 vs 1 - 6 Ardnaree
Sunday 03rd September, 2017
Mayo Snr League 2017-Group 1F
Bonniconlon 2 - 14 vs 2 - 14 Béal an Mhuirthead
Saturday 09th September, 2017
Minor A Championship Group 1
Béal an Mhuirthead - vs - Westport GAA
Sunday 03rd September, 2017
Knockmore 2 - 17 vs 2 - 12 Béal an Mhuirthead
Friday 25th August, 2017
Béal an Mhuirthead 3 - 6 vs 3 - 11 Parke/Keelogues /Crimlin
Sunday 10th September, 2017
Under 13 League Division 2B
Kiltimagh 2 - 9 vs 6 - 12 Béal an Mhuirthead
Monday 04th September, 2017
Béal an Mhuirthead 7 - 7 vs 2 - 6 Swinford
Monday 28th August, 2017
Crossmolina Deel Rovers 5 - 4 vs 0 - 6 Béal an Mhuirthead
view all results here

Latest Video view all

02/09/2015
Mayo Gaa Elverys Add

Upcoming Events

Club Lotto

Notice Board